Members
Share

Retirement Plan Advisory Committee

 

Chair and Retirement Plan Manager
Michelle Kelley
Nevada System of Higher Education
Retirement Plan Manager
4300 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 889-8426
michelle_kelley@nshe.nevada.edu

Benefits Manager, North
Migle Valunte, BCN Representative
Benefits Manager, BCN
70 Artemesia Way, Room 2
Reno, NV 89557-0240
(775) 784-1496
Fax: (775) 784-4221
mvalunte@unr.edu 

Benefits Manager, South
Pat LaPutt, BCS Representative
Benefits Manager, BCS 4505 Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV  89154-1026
(702) 895-3958
Fax: (702) 895-1545
pat.laputt@unlv.edu

Retiree Representative
Carla Henson
NSHE Chief HR Officer, Emeritus
5550 W. Flamingo Rd., St C-1
Las Vegas, NV  89103
(702) 336-2856
carla_henson@nshe.nevada.edu

Faculty Senate Chairs Represenative
Brad Summerhill
English Professor
Truckee Meadows Community College
7000 Dandini Boulevard, Vsta 300
Reno, NV  89512-3999
(775) 674-7556
bsummerhill@tmcc.edu

CSN Representative
Dr. Jerry Lockhart
Professor of Accounting
W2C CHAR C-250N
6374 W. Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV  89146-1164
(702) 651-7446
jerry.lockhart@csn.edu

DRI Representative
Greg Morgan
Assistant Vice President/Controller
2215 Raggio Parkway
Reno, NV 89512
(775) 673-7379
greg.morgan@dri.edu

GBC Representative
George Kleeb
Coordinator, Small Business Development
1500 College Parkway
Elko, NV  89801
(775) 753-2245
george.kleeb@gbcnv.edu

NSC Representative
Spencer Stewart
Associate VP, College Relations
Nevada State College
1125 Nevada State Drive
Henderson, NV  89002
(702) 521-8958
spencer.stewart@nsc.edu

TMCC Representative
Daniel Williams
Professor, Biology Department
RDMT 331
7000 Dandini Blvd,
Reno, NV  89512
(775) 673-8233
dwilliams@tmcc.edu

UNLV Representative
Paul Thistle
Chair/Professor of Finance
Lee School of Business
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154
(702) 895-3856
paul.thistle@unlv.edu

UNR Representative
Kent Ervin
Professor
Department of Chemistry (216)
University of Nevada Reno
1664 N. Virginia Ave.
Reno, NV  89557
(775) 784-6676
Fax: (775) 784-6804
ervin@unr.edu

WNC Representative
Robert Whitcomb
Instructor, Business Department
Bristlecone Building 350J
2201 Western College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
(775) 445-4269
robert.whitcomb@wnc.edu