Members
Share

Retirement Plan Advisory Committee

 

Michelle Kelley, Chair and Retirement Plan Manager
Nevada System of Higher Education
Retirement Plan Manager
5550 W. Flamingo Rd, Suite C-1
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 889-8426
michelle_kelley@nshe.nevada.edu

Kent Ervin, UNR Representative
Professor
Department of Chemistry (216)
University of Nevada Reno
1664 N. Virginia Ave.
Reno, NV  89557
(775) 784-6676
Fax: (775) 784-6804
ervin@unr.edu

Mike Hardie, WNC Representative
Mathematics Professor
Science, Math & Engineering Division
1680 Bently Parkway
Minden, NV 89423
(775) 784-2413  ext. 5232
Fax: (775) 782-2415
hardie@wnc.edu

Carla Henson, Retiree Representative
NSHE Chief HR Officer, Emeritus
5550 W. Flamingo Rd., St C-1
Las Vegas, NV  89103
(702) 336-2856
carla_henson@nshe.nevada.edu

Patricia Hughes, DRI Representative
2215 Raggio Parkway
Reno, NV  89512
Desert Research Institute
Director Human Resources
(775) 673-7317
patricia.hughes@dri.edu

Pat LaPutt, Business Center South Representative
Benefits Manager, BCS 4505 Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV  89154-1026
(702) 895-3958
Fax: (702) 895-1545
pat.laputt@unlv.edu

Steven Streeper, TMCC Representative
Professor Economics, Statistics and Mathematics
Interim Dean of Education
Truckee Meadows Community College
(775) 673-7282
sstreeper@tmcc.edu

Spencer Stewart, NSC Representative
Associate VP, College Relations
Nevada State College
1125 Nevada State Drive
Henderson, NV  89002
(702) 521-8958
spencer.stewart@nsc.edu

Brad Summerhill, Faculty Senate Chairs Representative
English Professor
Truckee Meadows Community College
7000 Dandini Boulevard, Vsta 300
Reno, NV  89512-3999
(775) 674-7556
bsummerhill@tmcc.edu

Stephen Theriault, GBC Representative
Management & Marketing Instructor
1500 College Parkway
Elko, NV  89801
(775) 220-5582
stephen.theriault@gbcnv.edu

Paul Thistle, UNLV Representative
Chair/Professor of Finance
Lee School of Business
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154
(702) 895-3856
paul.thistle@unlv.edu
 

Vacant, CSN Representative