Chancellor's Cabinet
Share

Members of the Chancellor's cabinet include:

(click a name for biographical information)

Crystal Abba
Vice Chancellor for Academic & Student Affairs
crystal_abba@nshe.nevada.edu

Dr. Constance Brooks
Vice Chancellor for Government & Community Affairs
constance_brooks@nshe.nevada.edu

Dean J. Gould
Chief of Staff and Special Counsel to the Board of Regents
dean_gould@nshe.nevada.edu

Robert Moulton
Interim Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
bob_moulton@nshe.nevada.edu

Vic Redding
Vice Chancellor for Finance
vic_redding@nshe.nevada.edu

Nicholas Vaskov
Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs
nicholas_vaskov@nshe.nevada.edu

Frank R. Woodbeck
Executive Director
Nevada College Collaborative
frank_woodbeck@nshe.nevada.edu