Current Regents
Share
Kevin J. Page, Chairman

 Regent Kevin J. PageDistrict 3 - Clark County (map)
Email: kevin_j_page@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Jason Geddes, Ph.D., Vice Chairman

Regent Jason Geddes

District 11 - Pershing and Washoe Counties (map)
Email: jgeddes@sbcglobal.net

Read More
Dr. Andrea Anderson

Regent Andrea AndersonDistrict 12 - Clark County  (map)
Email: andrea_anderson@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Dr. Patrick R. Carter

Regent Patrick R. CarterDistrict 6 - Clark County (map)
Email: patrick_carter@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Cedric Crear

Regent Cedric Crear

District 1 - Clark County (map)
Email: Cedric_Crear@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Carol Del Carlo

Regent Carol Del CarloDistrict 9 – Carson City, Churchill, Douglas, Esmeralda, Lander, Lyon, Mineral, Storey and Washoe Counties (map)
Email: carol_del_carlo@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Mark W. Doubrava, M.D.

Regent Mark DoubravaDistrict 7 - Clark County (map)
Email: Mark_Doubrava@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Trevor Hayes

Regent Trevor Hayes

District 2 - Clark County (map)
Email: trevor_hayes@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Sam Lieberman

Regent Sam Lieberman

District 5 - Clark County (map)
Email: sam_lieberman@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Cathy McAdoo

Regent Cathy McAdooDistrict 8 - Clark, Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, Lincoln, Nye and White Pine Counties (map)
Email: cathy_mcadoo@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
John T. Moran

Regent John T. MoranDistrict 13 - Clark County (map)
Email: john_moran@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Allison Stephens

Regent Allison StephensDistrict 4 - Clark County (map)
Email: allison_stephens@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Rick Trachok

regent Rick TrachokDistrict 10 - Washoe County (map)
Email: rick_trachok@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More