NSHE Media Contacts
Share

 

 

Chancellor's Office / Nevada System of Higher Education
John Kuhlman
Tel: (702) 889-8426 x109
Email: john_kuhlman@nshe.nevada.edu

College of Southern Nevada
K.C. Brekken
Tel: (702) 651-7535
Email: kc.brekken@csn.edu

Desert Research Institute
Justin Broglio
Tel: (775) 673-7610
Email:justin.broglio@dri.edu

Great Basin College
John Patrick Rice
Tel: (775) 753-2260
Email: johnr@gwmail.gbcnv.edu

Nevada State College
Spencer Stewart
Tel: (702) 992-2040
Email: spencer.stewart@nsc.nevada.edu

Truckee Meadows Community College
Kyle Dalpe
Tel: (775) 673-7166
Email: kdalpe@tmcc.edu

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Tony Allen
Tel: (702) 895-0893
Email: tony.allen@unlv.edu

University of Nevada, Reno
Jane Tors
Tel: (775) 784-1880
Email: jtors@unr.edu

Western Nevada College
Anne Hansen
Tel: (775) 445-3235
Email: anne@wnc.edu