NSHE iNtegrate Project

Technical Review Team

The Chief Technology Officers Council will review major operational / tactical issues related to technology that will arise with the iNtegrate implementation project.  This group will be focused on the technology related issues that arise because of the implementation effort and the creation of new iNtegrate technical services.  This team will coordinate its efforts with other governance and planning groups that are already underway. 

The membership of this existing council includes the top campus IT managers (CIOs, etc.). It is chaired by the Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology.

Marilyn Delmont
Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
Roberta Roth
Director of Policy, Planning and Communication
Karen Brown
Project Management Officer

Mugunth Vaithylingam
Chief Technology Officer

Ed Novak
Assistant Vice President and
Chief Information Officer

Dwaine Hiles
Director, Computer Services

Brian Chongtai
Director, Information Technology
Steve Zideck
Director, Information Technology Services
Lori Temple
Vice Provost for Information Technology


Ken Sullivan
Director, Library & Instructional Technology