Chancellor's Cabinet

Members of the Chancellor's cabinet include:

(click a name for biographical information)

Crystal Abba
Vice Chancellor for Academic & Student Affairs

Dr. Constance Brooks
Vice Chancellor for Government & Community Affairs

Dean J. Gould
Chief of Staff and Special Counsel to the Board of Regents

Brooke A. Nielsen
Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs

Vic Redding
Vice Chancellor for Finance

Dr. Marcia Turner
Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences
Health Sciences System

Frank R. Woodbeck
Executive Director
Nevada College Collaborative

Steven Zink
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology