Chancellor's Cabinet

Members of the Chancellor's cabinet include:

(click a name for biographical information)

Crystal Abba
Vice Chancellor for Academic & Student Affairs

Dr. Constance Brooks
Vice Chancellor for Government & Community Affairs

Dean J. Gould
Chief of Staff and Special Counsel to the Board of Regents

Nate Mackinnon
Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges

Robert Moulton
Interim Vice Chancellor for Information Technology

Vic Redding
Vice Chancellor for Finance

Nicholas Vaskov
Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs

Frank R. Woodbeck
Executive Director
Nevada College Collaborative