Current Regents
Share
Kevin J. Page, Chairman

 District 3 - Clark County(map)
Email: kevin_j_page@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Rick Trachok, Vice Chairman

District 10 - Washoe County (map)
Email: rick_trachok@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Dr. Andrea Anderson

Regent Andrea AndersonDistrict 12 - Clark County  (map)
Email: andrea_anderson@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Cedric Crear

Regent Cedric Crear

District 1 - Clark County (map)
Email: Cedric_Crear@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Robert Davidson

District 9 – Carson City, Churchill, Douglas, Esmeralda, Lander, Lyon, Mineral, Storey and Washoe Counties (map)
Email: robert_davidson@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Mark W. Doubrava

Regent Mark DoubravaDistrict 7 - Clark County (map)
Email: Mark_Doubrava@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Jason Geddes, Ph.D.

Regent Jason Geddes

District 11 - Pershing and Washoe Counties (map)
Email: jgeddes@sbcglobal.net

Read More
Trevor Hayes

Regent Trevor Hayes

District 2 - Clark County (map)
Email: trevor_hayes@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
James Dean Leavitt

District 13 - Clark County    (map)
Email: regentjamesdean@aol.com

Read More
Sam Lieberman

Regent Sam Lieberman

District 5 - Clark County (map)
Email: sam_lieberman@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Kevin C. Melcher

District 8 - Clark, Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, Lincoln, Nye and White Pine Counties (map)
Email: Kevin_Melcher@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Allison Stephens

Regent Allison StephensDistrict 4 - Clark County (map)
Email: allison_stephens@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More
Michael B. Wixom

District 6 - Clark County (map)
Email: michael_wixom@nshe.nevada.edu

Read More