Chancellor's Cabinet
Share

Members of the Chancellor's cabinet include:

(click a name for biographical information)

Crystal Abba
Vice Chancellor for Academic & Student Affairs
Crystal_Abba@nshe.nevada.edu

Dr. Constance Brooks
Vice Chancellor for Government & Community Affairs
Constance_Brooks@nshe.nevada.edu

Larry Eardley
Vice Chancellor for Budget and Finance
Larry_Eardley@nshe.nevada.edu

Brooke A. Nielsen
Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs
Brooke_Nielsen@nshe.nevada.edu

Vic Redding
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Vic_Redding@nshe.nevada.edu

Dr. Marcia Turner
Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences
Health Sciences System
Marcia_Turner@nshe.nevada.edu

Scott Wasserman
Chief of Staff to the Board of Regents
Scott_Wasserman@nshe.nevada.edu

Frank R. Woodbeck
Executive Director
Nevada College Collaborative
Frank_Woodbeck@nshe.nevada.edu

Steven Zink
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
Steve_Zink@nshe.nevada.edu