Chancellor's Cabinet
Share

Members of the Chancellor's cabinet include:

(click a name for biographical information)

Crystal Abba
Vice Chancellor for Academic & Student Affairs
crystal_abba@nshe.nevada.edu

Dr. Constance Brooks
Vice Chancellor for Government & Community Affairs
constance_brooks@nshe.nevada.edu

Chester "Chet" Burton
Chief Financial Officer
cburton@nshe.nevada.edu

Dean J. Gould
Chief of Staff and Special Counsel to the Board of Regents
dean_gould@nshe.nevada.edu

Nate Mackinnon
Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges
nmackinnon@nshe.nevada.edu

Nicholas Vaskov
Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs
nicholas_vaskov@nshe.nevada.edu

Frank R. Woodbeck
Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development
frank_woodbeck@nshe.nevada.edu