Board of Regents
Share

Board of Regents Offices

2601 Enterprise Rd., Reno, NV 89512
4300 S. Maryland Pkwy., Las Vegas, NV 89119

 

Kevin J. Page
Chairman

District 3 - Clark County (map)

Email: kevin_j_page@nshe.nevada.edu

» More info...

» Find my Regent

» Click to view a list of Former Members of the Board of Regents

Rick Trachok
Vice Chairman

District 10 - Washoe County (map)

Email: rick_trachok@nshe.nevada.edu

» More info...

 

Dr. Andrea Anderson

District 12 - Clark County (map)

Email: andrea_anderson@nshe.nevada.edu

» More info...

 

Robert J. Blakely

District 2 - Clark County (map)

Email: robert_blakely@nshe.nevada.edu

» More info...

 

Cedric Crear

District 1 - Clark County (map)

Email: cedric_crear@nshe.nevada.edu

» More info...

 

Mark W. Doubrava, M.D.

District 7 - Clark County (map)

Email: mark_doubrava@nshe.nevada.edu

» More info...

 

Jason Geddes

Jason Geddes, Ph.D.

District 11 - Pershing and Washoe Counties (map)

Email: jgeddes@sbcglobal.net

» More info...

 

Ron Knecht

District 9 – Carson City, Churchill, Douglas, Esmeralda, Lander, Lyon, Mineral, Storey and Washoe Counties (map)

Email: ronknecht@aol.com

» More info...

 

James Dean Leavitt

District 13 - Clark County (map)

Email: regentjamesdean@aol.com

» More info...

 

Kevin C. Melcher

District 8 - Clark, Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, Lincoln, Nye and White Pine Counties (map)

Email: kevin_melcher@nshe.nevada.edu

» More info...

 

Dr. Jack Lund Schofield

District 5 - Clark County (map)

Email: drjackschofield@gmail.com

» More info...

 

Allison Stephens

Allison Stephens

District 4 - Clark County (map)

Email: allison_stephens@nshe.nevada.edu

» More info...

 

Michael B. Wixom

District 6 - Clark County (map)

Email: michael_wixom@nshe.nevada.edu

» More info...